LOVE LETTER

img_0051I wanna express myself to you.

In a moment of no sounds, moving in the parallel line inching closer to you.

My hair is blowing while the eyes are glazed in motion.

Touching my body like how you stroke it.

Closing the windows.

Lighting candles.

Dancing in the dim settings.

The pulse is slowly rising.

Your affection is loud as whispers.

I turn around and you’re not here.

I pray that my sentiments in my letter arrives in your mailbox soon.

Thank you for the encouragements.

Your love is well received.

Leave a Reply

