UNTITLED

A trail of tears
In a whisper to take heed
The illumination lifted the sorrow
I had no will, and wanted to excavate into the sand
The message I needed to look for
I talked for a while and my prayers were finally answered
I don’t know how I made it
But I took comfort in the Essence
I was suppose to plunder into torment
I was to give up and surrender
And yet, I relieved my agony by the energy
The tears dried up
Motivation resurrected
The odds were against me but stood firm
I kissed destiny and rest in tranquility
I am revived and quiver in this Divinity
Awaiting for the dust to settle
I awake and trail on rose petals

Leave a Reply

