SKIN

tones

The differences in skin.

Seems next to kin.

What do you see when you look at me?

My skin is white.

This is wrong no this is right.

I have a brown tone.

So much controversy and emphasis alone.

Yellow is what is stereotyped.

Equated with complex nationalities on sight.

My skin is black.

Some subliminally see lack.

Red is to the native.

These diverse pigments are creative.

Straight hair, kinky curls…

Blonde or platinum, wavy twirls…

Boy cut, brunettes glare…

Ginger color or no hair…

The eyes are distinct in color.

The divide to love one another.

The goal is to eliminate the mental atrocity.

Millenniums of time animosity.

What do you see when you look at me?

What do you see when you look at me?

Leave a Reply

